Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hemant Jiwnani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hemant Jiwnani

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dinesh Panchal

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to choosing an insurance, there's always many options and confusion but Hemant makes it simple and easy. He has a lot of patience and always looks from the customers perspective. He spends well enough time either you are in person or on the phone with him. He goes above and beyond with his explanations and makes it really simple for you to take the final decision."

Krupa Bhavin Patel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been over a decade, we know Hemant Jiwnani. He is very genuine, honest and always available to guide us. We always get service right on time. He and his team is the best when it comes to Emergency services. You won't regret to choose him for your car and health insurance services. I highly recommended him. We are forever grateful for your services and friendship we build over the years."

Tom Abraham

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured by Hemant Jiwnani’s office for over 5 years and couldn’t be happier with their service. Jahaida always provides friendly and prompt service that can’t be beat. I’m sure I’ll be using them for years to come simply because of how they handle their clients."

Salman Ahmed

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hermant has been a phenomenal agent thus far. Within minutes of signing up for my policy, he was able to answer questions I had, and provide me with all the documentation I needed. Overall incredibly professional, and understanding of people's needs."

Bobo Chichang

May 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Agents are always in a rush. But answering questions takes time"

Shin Pei

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Hemant's office and I have been working with them for a decade. Everyone is friendly. And the most important of all is, Hemant is not only knowledgeable but also very patient with me. He would explain everything to me with a detail that I don't expect to hear from most other companies. This office deserves to be recognized."

Jeff Rivera

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but a positive experience with Hermant at State Farm Insurance. They are professional, fast and reasonably priced."

Deanndria MJ

September 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"DIANE T. ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. WITH jahida and Daniel. ."

Uriah Lawson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"At the very first time that I called, the reception was a bit defensive, as they probably get bombarded with pointless vendor calls, but once it was clear that I was a State Farm customer, the mood changed immediately. I was welcomed with open arms and assisted in a very smooth manner. Even today I was assisted by a Daniel who passed on notes from a Johira (not sure of spelling) which detailed exactly when I wanted my policy to begin. Last but not least, State Farm commercials are the best! (NBA Fan!) May this be the start of a fruitful relationship."

sambit nayak

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hemant understands people and their requirements. He interacts, explains and gives a patient listening to the customers. That pulls him out of the crowd and pushes people like me to approach him. Nothing less than 5 will do. I highly recommend."

Jitesh Chulani

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hemant and his team are true professionals. Any questions and concerns I may have they are a call away and always ready to answer. If your looking to shop around for life insurance/car insurance home loans Hemant Jiwnani and StateFarm has you covered and has always provided excellent service. I highly recommend Hemant and his team."

Nyla Carter

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience here every time is wonderful. Jahaida is very helpful and is very informative!"

dimka Kandybor

February 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Tried to transfer policy from other state. Manager Jahaida cannot proceed, because she need my current agent information. Apparently name, unique id and direct link to webpage with his contact information on the statefarm website are not enough."

Richard Ting

January 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"Really bad experience with this insurance agent with their service. I have a few policies with them. I have past due and ask them to check and they don’t want to look it up and I would have to change to different insurers. In the past, the service is reasonable and I think service and new agents are not up to standard and I would be very happy to change to different insurers with better price and more importantly way much better service."

DIVYESH PATEL

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful"