Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hardik patel

hardik patel

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hardik patel
"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Hemant. He is constantly accessible to answer any questions and does so as quickly as feasible. I would definitely recommend working with him."
Profile photo of HANNAH FRENCH

HANNAH FRENCH

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HANNAH FRENCH
"Fantastic advice! Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Vasanth Kumar

Vasanth Kumar

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasanth Kumar
"We purchased a State Farm Home insurance after evaluating multiple quotes from other vendors. State Farm representative Hemant had been exceptional at providing clarity on the benefits of choosing State Farm and was very transparent and helpful in guiding us through the process. Hemant was very honest while presenting us the final quote and very responsive to all our queries. I would recommend State Farm insurance for their ability to put their customers ahead of everything and great service!"
Profile photo of Brett Wolf

Brett Wolf

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Wolf
"Hemant was extremely helpful and made me understand the policies and the charges on my account."
Profile photo of Samanatha Haymore

Samanatha Haymore

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samanatha Haymore
"Amazing! Really walked us through the renter's insurance process."
Profile photo of Judith deBorja

Judith deBorja

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith deBorja
"Hemant is very good! Very knowledgeable about his job & easy to deal with & replies right away to any questions you may ask. I will highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Meha Patel

Meha Patel

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meha Patel
"It was a great experience working with Hemant! My dad has known him for years and always said great things. Now I had the opportunity to speak with him since I am buying my own car and he was very efficient with the process and also did an excellent job at explaining things to me and giving me advice moving forward. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ankita Rao

Ankita Rao

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ankita Rao
"Absolutely great service. Quick response time. Hemant has been very helpful with all my queries."
Profile photo of pinal dakshini

pinal dakshini

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pinal dakshini
"Excellent customer sevice"
Profile photo of Dinesh Panchal

Dinesh Panchal

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesh Panchal
"When it comes to choosing an insurance, there's always many options and confusion but Hemant makes it simple and easy. He has a lot of patience and always looks from the customers perspective. He spends well enough time either you are in person or on the phone with him. He goes above and beyond with his explanations and makes it really simple for you to take the final decision."
Profile photo of Krupa Bhavin Patel

Krupa Bhavin Patel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krupa Bhavin Patel
"It's been over a decade, we know Hemant Jiwnani. He is very genuine, honest and always available to guide us. We always get service right on time. He and his team is the best when it comes to Emergency services. You won't regret to choose him for your car and health insurance services. I highly recommended him. We are forever grateful for your services and friendship we build over the years."
Profile photo of Tom Abraham

Tom Abraham

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Abraham
"I’ve been insured by Hemant Jiwnani’s office for over 5 years and couldn’t be happier with their service. Jahaida always provides friendly and prompt service that can’t be beat. I’m sure I’ll be using them for years to come simply because of how they handle their clients."
Profile photo of Salman Ahmed

Salman Ahmed

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salman Ahmed
"Hermant has been a phenomenal agent thus far. Within minutes of signing up for my policy, he was able to answer questions I had, and provide me with all the documentation I needed. Overall incredibly professional, and understanding of people's needs."
Profile photo of Shin Pei

Shin Pei

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shin Pei
"I highly recommend Hemant's office and I have been working with them for a decade. Everyone is friendly. And the most important of all is, Hemant is not only knowledgeable but also very patient with me. He would explain everything to me with a detail that I don't expect to hear from most other companies. This office deserves to be recognized."
Profile photo of Jeff Rivera

Jeff Rivera

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rivera
"I've had nothing but a positive experience with Hermant at State Farm Insurance. They are professional, fast and reasonably priced."
Profile photo of Deanndria MJ

Deanndria MJ

September 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Deanndria MJ
"DIANE T. ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. WITH jahida and Daniel. ."
Profile photo of Uriah Lawson

Uriah Lawson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Uriah Lawson
"At the very first time that I called, the reception was a bit defensive, as they probably get bombarded with pointless vendor calls, but once it was clear that I was a State Farm customer, the mood changed immediately. I was welcomed with open arms and assisted in a very smooth manner. Even today I was assisted by a Daniel who passed on notes from a Johira (not sure of spelling) which detailed exactly when I wanted my policy to begin. Last but not least, State Farm commercials are the best! (NBA Fan!) May this be the start of a fruitful relationship."
Profile photo of sambit nayak

sambit nayak

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sambit nayak
"Hemant understands people and their requirements. He interacts, explains and gives a patient listening to the customers. That pulls him out of the crowd and pushes people like me to approach him. Nothing less than 5 will do. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jitesh Chulani

Jitesh Chulani

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jitesh Chulani
"Hemant and his team are true professionals. Any questions and concerns I may have they are a call away and always ready to answer. If your looking to shop around for life insurance/car insurance home loans Hemant Jiwnani and StateFarm has you covered and has always provided excellent service. I highly recommend Hemant and his team."
Profile photo of Nyla Carter

Nyla Carter

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nyla Carter
"My experience here every time is wonderful. Jahaida is very helpful and is very informative!"
Profile photo of dimka Kandybor

dimka Kandybor

February 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by dimka Kandybor
"Tried to transfer policy from other state. Manager Jahaida cannot proceed, because she need my current agent information. Apparently name, unique id and direct link to webpage with his contact information on the statefarm website are not enough."
Profile photo of Richard Ting

Richard Ting

January 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Ting
"Really bad experience with this insurance agent with their service. I have a few policies with them. I have past due and ask them to check and they don’t want to look it up and I would have to change to different insurers. In the past, the service is reasonable and I think service and new agents are not up to standard and I would be very happy to change to different insurers with better price and more importantly way much better service."
Profile photo of DIVYESH PATEL

DIVYESH PATEL

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DIVYESH PATEL
"Helpful"